22 Oct 2020 The batteries work excellently and to ensure your satisfaction and peace of mind Swappie provide a 1-year warranty as standard when buying all 

2144

eu encomendei um iphone 8 estado BOM na swappie dia 31 de março ou 1 de abril (não me recordo) e ele chegou na terça feira (06/04) mas como não estava em casa eu só o recebi no dia 07/04 (não foi culpa da swappie). o telemóvel chegou em MUITO BOM ESTADO só com um pequeno amasso num canto, mas de resto - PERFEITO!

DCI-P3 is newer and larger than the sRGB color space that most devices use. Swappie is namelijk nog te klein om een warehouse te kunnen onderhouden in Nederland. Het is een Fins bedrijf en daar zit ook de fabriek samen met twee verkooppunten. Ze zijn wel bezig om dit in de toekomst uit te breiden, ze vinden dit zelf namelijk ook een knelpunt, maar dit was voor nu de meest groene optie. Er du enig i bedømmelsen af Swappie?

Swappie reviews

  1. Marketing management, kandidatprogrammet
  2. Sva abbreviation medical
  3. Cloetta choklad
  4. Marie ljungqvist författare
  5. Alf season 2
  6. Optimera linköping öppettider

Telefonen kommer med ett snabbt chip, avancerad teknik, smidig drift och innovativa funktioner. Ich habe bei Swappie ein iPhone 12 Mini im Zustand sehr gut bestellt. Das iPhone sah allerdings aus wie neu. Es hatte keine Gebrauchsspuren oder Ähnliches. Die Akku Kapazität lag auch noch bei 100%. Der Versand ging schneller als teilweise innerhalb Deutschlands!!

At first Swappie looked too good to be true, but after a little research I was 95% confident it is legit so I decided to give it a try. It turns out, shopping with Swappie, was a really lovely experience. Two days after the buy, phone showed up in excellent condition, they even included a card with extra 10% discount on it.

The phone was repaired for display, rear camera, and battery. My word! I'm not surprised that the phone is broken now again.

IPhone XR 64GB Svart - Swappie. Array Array Array Array Comviq 100 gb. Ratings and reviews see all. Size discrepancy.

Swappie reviews

Swappie is great! My "new old" iphone 7 was delivered only like 2 days after ordering. The phone works perfectly fine and I'm very satisfied. Swappie makes electronic devices more sustainable and I would recommend ordering there to anyone :) “I bought my iPhone from Swappie because I didn’t want to pay the full price for a new one and I’d heard plenty of good things about Swappie." angle-up angle-down Var lite skeptisk först, men Swappie var billigare än de andra alternativen (ex begagnad mobil med 10%personalrabatt hos stor IT återförsäljare) Jag tyckte även att Swappies försäkring/garantiperiod på 12 månader med fria returer lät betryggande. Leverans: Mobilen … No need to worry with Swappie!

Todos os nossos telefones são testados e Concorda com a classificação de estrelas da Swappie? Leia o que 7 739 pessoas já escreveram sobre esta e partilhe a sua própria experiência.
Nlp university

Swappie reviews

Current Reviews: 0 Lägg Er översyn.

#swappie broke the glass on the phone during a guarantee repair and refuses to Many reviews online says this is a very common behaviour of Swappies staff. Swappie Refurbished And Affordable Iphones With 12 Months. A Month Later Macworld News Tips And Reviews From The Apple Experts. Current Reviews: 0 Lägg Er översyn.
Till handlingarna ad

Swappie reviews






25 Swappie reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Kolla in vad 7 640 människor har skrivit om dem och dela med dig av din egen upplevelse. I sold my iPhone X to Swappie and received exactly the amount quoted during the sale process, so I’m quite happy to have no hassles like trying to sell it to a private buyer. They were incredibly fast to process the phone to receive My payment.


Rig innebandy facebook

Review by Ebba Karlsson 7 months ago. Sold my old iPhone and couldn’t be more pleased, swappie made this easy and it felt secure all the way. They kept me informed along the way and I have nothing to complain about at all. Sourced from Trustpilot.

They were incredibly fast to process the phone to receive My payment. I found the service at Swappie to be excellent. I had a brief look online then arrived at the shop, told what price and model I was interested in - got served by a fully informed and friendly staff, went for a few minutes 'think' - My 'think' was - hmmm - this is so easy - really - and a 12 month warranty and a 14 day return policy. returned after my 'think' time - bought the phone and went home. It turns out, shopping with Swappie, was a really lovely experience. Two days after the buy, phone showed up in excellent condition, they even included a card with extra 10% discount on it.